Contact Us

HOST BOARD POSITIONS

The Chairman is Mark Casanova who presides at all meetings and is our official representative. chairman@stxh.org

The Events Director is Ginny Fahl, who plans social activities throughout the year. events@stxh.org

The Director for Publicity publishes the monthly Gazette. Judy Peterson fills this position. gazette@stxh.org

The Treasurer, Judy Peterson, handles the record keeping of monies, including receipt and dispersal of funds. treasurer@stxh.org

The Secretary is Katherine Moore. The Secretary takes minutes of the Board meetings and member meetings. She maintains these in her records and disseminates them to the board as needed. She adds items of upcoming events to the calendar on the website. secretary@stxh.org

Angel Botello is in charge of Membership, maintaining membership rosters and supplying labels and directories. membership@stxh.org

Daniel Gatchel is the Chief Technical Officer and handles the computer and other communications related responsibilities. cto@stxh.org

Deborah Gatchel is the Director for Programs, coordinating academic activities such as the Spelling Bee, Geography Fair, Science Fair, etc. programs@stxh.org

Jason Hall serves as the Athletic Director, coordinating and overseeing the WINGS Athletics program and acts as liaison between the WINGS program and the HOST Board. wings@stxh.org

Emiliana Wigley is Director of Field trips. She will organize regular educational outings for students of all ages. fieldtrips@stxh.org